Thoughts

If Only

I dreamed of him last Saturday night. It’s funny because I didn’t think about him and I already convinced myself to move on from him. But there he was, showing up in my dream. I can’t say that I didn’t like it though. It’s nice to have him there.

The dream was vivid. Although I can’t recall everything about it, I wouldn’t forget the feeling that came over me at that time. My heart beats so fast like it’s going out of my chest and the sensations that I felt were incomparable.

I can’t remember how it started or even why we were together. All I knew was that we had the moment in ourselves, sitting face to face with each other. He was on the sofa and I was on a rolling chair. He said so many things that I can’t recollect but I knew were the words that I’m wishing (hoping?) to hear from him. He confessed his feelings for me. (Ahhhhhh!!!!! Super kilig!! 😀 ❤ ❤ ❤ )

Even in my dreams, I was keeping a good distance between us. What he did to remedy that was like what you see in the movies or Korean dramas. He made me moved closer to him. How? He was talking without using his voice, just moving his lips. So I had to go to him to hear him clearly. He did it a couple of times until he gripped my chair and didn’t let me go. At that instance, I hardly breathe being that close to him. Then he gave me something. A letter. A love letter actually. Yay!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 I think it’s like the time stopped when I saw some of the words that were written there. I asked him if I should read it in front of him, he said yes. But the second that I opened it, I woke up. And that’s the end of our moment together. Ahahaha..

It’s frustrating really not being able to read the whole letter even if it’s only a dream. No matter what I did or how much I slept that time, it didn’t continue. But it’s okay. At least even for a short period of time, I was able to be with him. 😀 😀 If only it could happen in real life, that’ll be so much, much, much better.. 😉 😉 😉

Leave a Reply

